Robot Chicken

This forum is for audio books, voice overs, radio plays and voice acting.

Moderators: thunder, fruitbat, kjshd05, Marie, Gillian, Chari910, catloveyes, Helen8

Hot Wheels
Posts: 274
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:47 am
Location: Tennessee, USA

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Hot Wheels » Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:16 am

Good Morning, All!!

It’s almost time for your next dose of “...Chocolate Milk”!! ;-)

Sadly, RC has been cut back to twice weekly (Wednesday & Thursday, 12:00 Midnight and 12:15 AM EDT/11:00 and 11:15 PM CDT on Tuesday & Wednesday nights. Repeats are Wednesdays-Thursdays at 3:30-3:45 AM EDT/2:30-2:45 AM CDT).

The next showing will be Wednesday, April 22, at 12:15 AM EDT (Tuesday, April 21, 11:15 PM CDT).

Hot Wheels
Posts: 274
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:47 am
Location: Tennessee, USA

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Hot Wheels » Sun May 31, 2020 7:42 pm

Those :hit people at CN/AS apparently love to mess with us: they’ve got Robot Chicken on every night except Sunday & Monday!

CYLL for times (but, if you want some more “...Chocolate Milk” :brows try Tuesday or Wednesday, June 2 or 3, from Midnight-12:30 AM, EDT. I think Wednesday may be the more likely; however, I can’t verify anything except that the 9th Season eps started last week.)

User avatar
Helen8
Pillar of the Community
Posts: 9684
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 11:18 am
Location: SoCal

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Helen8 » Sun May 31, 2020 8:14 pm

Well that was thoughtless of them. :roll: Thanks for keeping track, HW. :hands

User avatar
Marie
I dig animals--sometimes hundreds of feet down
Posts: 6245
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2005 11:37 am
Location: Indialantic, FL

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Marie » Mon Jun 01, 2020 10:34 am

If AT&T is your cell phone carrier- they have HBO Max free for a year as part of their service. Adult Swim is one of the channels HBO Max has and you can watch any of the previous years of Robot Chicken - all of the episodes.

User avatar
Helen8
Pillar of the Community
Posts: 9684
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 11:18 am
Location: SoCal

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Helen8 » Mon Jun 01, 2020 2:13 pm

Um. Thanks for the heads-up, Marie, but AT&T probably wouldn't lower themselves to carry my flip phone. I'll just have to depend on HW and the Comedy Channel. :cool:

User avatar
Marie
I dig animals--sometimes hundreds of feet down
Posts: 6245
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2005 11:37 am
Location: Indialantic, FL

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Marie » Tue Jun 02, 2020 7:44 am

I’ve binged all of the Rick and Morty episodes. Next I’ll watch some Robot Chicken! It’s good to laugh!

Hot Wheels
Posts: 274
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:47 am
Location: Tennessee, USA

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Hot Wheels » Wed Jun 03, 2020 11:58 pm

Helen8 wrote:
Sun May 31, 2020 8:14 pm
Well that was thoughtless of them. :roll: Thanks for keeping track, HW. :hands
You’re welcome, but it’s getting harder! :hit :pc

The way things are currently showing on www.tvguide.com (which only has ep times, but not titles, past Season 9, Ep. 9), I’ve extrapolated a POSSIBLE airing at 12:45 AM EDT, on Saturday, 6/13/20; that’s 11:45 PM, CDT on Friday, 6/12/20.

I WILL be checking back!

Hot Wheels
Posts: 274
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:47 am
Location: Tennessee, USA

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Hot Wheels » Wed Jun 03, 2020 11:59 pm

Marie wrote:
Tue Jun 02, 2020 7:44 am
I’ve binged all of the Rick and Morty episodes. Next I’ll watch some Robot Chicken! It’s good to laugh!
I’ve never watched that one. I used to watch “King of the Hill”, though.

Hot Wheels
Posts: 274
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:47 am
Location: Tennessee, USA

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Hot Wheels » Wed Jun 10, 2020 1:47 pm

Double-dose of Jason on RC coming up! :woot

1. Saturday, June 13, 1:15 AM EDT (12:15 AM CDT): “Snoopy Camino...”. (No repeat time).

2. Wednesday, June 17, 12:15 AM CDT (Tuesday, June 16, 11:15 PM CDT): “...Chocolate Milk” (Repeat at 4:45 AM EDT/3:45 AM CDT).

Need I say more? :D

(I don’t know why the 9th and 10th Season eps are being jumbled up like this....) :huh

Hot Wheels
Posts: 274
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:47 am
Location: Tennessee, USA

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Hot Wheels » Wed Jun 10, 2020 1:57 pm

Helen8 wrote:
Mon Jun 01, 2020 2:13 pm
Um. Thanks for the heads-up, Marie, but AT&T probably wouldn't lower themselves to carry my flip phone. I'll just have to depend on HW and the Comedy Channel. :cool:
I’ve got your back! :cherub

User avatar
Helen8
Pillar of the Community
Posts: 9684
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 11:18 am
Location: SoCal

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Helen8 » Thu Jun 11, 2020 12:37 pm

Yes you do!!! :hug

Hot Wheels
Posts: 274
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:47 am
Location: Tennessee, USA

Re: Robot Chicken

Post by Hot Wheels » Thu Jun 11, 2020 4:09 pm

Helen8 wrote:
Thu Jun 11, 2020 12:37 pm
Yes you do!!! :hug
:under

Post Reply